See below the Roll of Honour for Warwickshire GAA in 2018.

Competition Winner
Senior Football Championship
Senior Football League Division 1 Sean McDermotts
Senior B Football Championship (Fr. Taffe)
Fr.Forde Cup
Mick Sugrue Cup Four Masters
Senior Football Div2 Championship
Senior Football League Div2 St. Barnabas
Senior Football Intermediate Championship St. Josephs
Senior Football League Div3 James Connolly’s
Reserve Football Championship
Reserve Football League
McCormick Cup
Under21 Football Championship
Home Grown Football Championship Sean McDermotts
All Britain Hurling Shield St. Barnabas
Senior Hurling Championship John Mitchels
Hurling League tbc
Houlihan Cup tbc
U18 Football Championship tbc
U18 Football League tbc
U17 Championship
U17 League St. Brendan’s
U16 InterCounty All Britain Championship Warwickshire
U16 Football Championship tbc
U16 Football League tbc
U14 Football Championship tbc
U14 Football League Sean McDermotts
U12 Football League tbc


  • GAA Season Ticket 2023

  • Club and County - Need a new website for your club?