July 15th, 2023

Our 2023 adventure has come to an end, congratulations to New York who went on to defeat Kilkenny to win the All-Ireland at Croke Park.

We’d like to thank everyone who played their part this season, our sponsors at Industria Personnel and Alltorc for their amazing support, and above all else our supporters for following us all the way to Dublin to cheer the team on yesterday. The journey isn’t over, we’ll be back in 2024.
All-Ireland Junior Football Championship, Semi-final
New York 1-07 v 0-07 Warwickshire
Teams & Scorers:
New York: R Corrigan; P Cronin, D Curran, P Mathers; M Boyle, CJ Molloy, C Shalvey; C Mathers, G Kennedy; D Corridan (0-1), B Coughlan (1-1), T Shalvey; S Slattery, K Rafferty, S McElligot (0-5, 2f). Subs: E Loughran (for Slattery 30), C Mulvihill (for T Shalvey 30), S Doheny (for Cronin 45), A Lawler (for Molloy 46), K Walsh (for C Shalvey 57).
Warwickshire: J Connolly; D O’Brien, N McGovern, J Chapman; P Kilkenny, M Mannion (0-1), S Doyle; M McGettrick, S Dirrane; E O’Sullivan (0-2), J Keogh (0-4, 1f), N Gilbride; R Flanagan, C Dowling, J Powney. Subs: D Rushe (for Connolly 30); L Gilbride (for Kilkenny 33); C Maguire (for O’Brien 40); L Monaghan (for Flanagan 43); M McAleer (for Dirrane 52).
Referee: F Pierce (Offaly)