Club Details

Club Chairman Michael Cattermole
(Contact No. 07437011203)

Visit the club shop here

Taking its name from the city’s Cathedral, St. Barnabas was originally formed in Nottingham in 1947 before re-forming in 1985 (with a hurling team re-established in 2012). The club has won two Warwickshire Senior Football Championships in 1989 and 2011, lifting the All-Britain Hurling Shield in 2015.